Matt Corby / Avaberée / Natalie Magee

Some of you might remember a truly magical night last February when I was lucky enough to have the amazing Matt Corby bring his Secret Garden Tour to Canberra and perform at my place. He brought with him the gorgeous 3 piece outfit Avaberée who charmed everyone at the show and I myself performed first up in the evening.
I am very excited to say that one year on both Avaberée and myself have released our debut music videos on youtube. So many people who attended the concert were asking me about Avaberée for weeks after their performance so I thought that many of you will be excited to see the clips and I hope you enjoy!

Natalie Magee

Avaberée

Matt Corby

Leave a Reply

