Tickets Now on Sale!

Tickets are now on sale for the ‘Natalie Magee – A New Chapter Begins’ Concert. This will be my final performance in Canberra so make sure you don’t miss your last chance to see myself and my band performing a killer live show. There will be beanbags, couches and cabaret table seating, all will be candle lit! The band I have lined up for the concert are the best of the best and I can’t wait to show them off! I hope you can make it along! Nat xx

http://www.trybooking.com/Booking/BookingEventSummary.aspx?eid=21701

Leave a Reply

